We were honoured to have four finalists in the 2011 Aurealis Awards, being presented 12 May 2012 in Sydney, Australia.


Our finalists were:

Illustrated Book/Graphic Novel

  • The Deep: Here Be Dragons
  • The Eldritch Kid: Whisky & Hate
  • Torn
Childrens Fiction (Illustrated)

  • The Deep: Here Be Dragons

Congratulations to all our nominated creators; James Brouwer, Andrew Constant, Joh James, Michael Maier, Christian Read, Nicola Scott, Emily Smith and Tom Taylor, as well as our behind-the-scenes production department including Wolfgang Bylsma, Gary Edwards, Nathan Martella & Skye Ogden.